by Cliff Baldwin

  • Streaming + Download



Created especially to accompany the Four Letter Words suite of monoprints, from the Required Reading series exhibited at the Croton Free Library in Croton on Hudson, New York.


released July 9, 2011
Rob Shepperson on living room trap set and art curation. Much appreciated Rob!



all rights reserved


Cliff Baldwin Aquebogue, New York

Cliff Baldwin has composed electro-acoustic music for 40 years. His work has been shown at The Kitchen in NYC, in exhibitions like Soundworks at Franklin Furnace, and aired on NPR, and with the BCR Big Band in Kansas City, MO and other venues. He founded the Aquebogue Contemporary Music Ensemble and is a founding partner of the Rites of Spring Music Fest on the North Fork of Long Island. ... more

contact / help

Contact Cliff Baldwin

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns